Business professionals serving the MetroWest area of Eastern Massachusetts
Contact us at info@metrowestbusiness.org

Metrowest Business Research

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Metrowest Business Associates is a group of highly respected business professionals from the Metrowest area that work together to help business owners with all of their business needs.

All members of Metrowest Business Associates have extensive experience and established credentials and are selected to be part of our group as a result of their highly regarded reputation and skills in their field of work. 

Turn to Metrowest Business Associates when you need a proven professional!

Curtis A. Feldman, CPA
Certified Public Accountant
S&G, LLP
1671 Worcester Road, Suite 303
Framingham, MA 01701
(508) 875-2552
www.sgllp.com
curtisf@sgllp.com


Tom Hastings
Business Finance
Tom Hastings
West Plain Capital, LLC
112 West Plain Street
Wayland, MA 01778
Tel or Fax (888) 864 6523
westplaincapital@gmail.com
Tom Hastings Business Finance

Peter Goodman, CBI
Business Broker
Goodman and Company Business Brokers
111 Boston Post Rd, Suite 101
Sudbury, Massachusetts 01776
Tel: (508) 395-1988
www.goodmanonline.com
peterg@goodmanonline.com 

Brad Avergon
Loan Oficer
Envision Bank
276 Turnpike Road, Suite 213
Westborough, MA 01581
Phone: 978.375.5531
www.BradAvergon.com
bavergon@envisionbank.com

Michael J. Fair
Commercial Business and  Personal Insurance
Fair & Yeager Insurance
10 Main Street
Natick, MA 01760
Phone: 508-653-3131
http://www.fyins.com
mjfair@fyins.com


Metrowest Map of Massachusetts

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Cheryl Stoll
Commercial Real Estate
Sales and Leasing
Metrowest Commercial Real Estate
30 Turnpike Road, Unit 10
Southborough, MA 01772
508-641-4884
https://www.cheryltullystoll.com/
cheryl@metrowestcre.com
Cheryl Stoll Commercial Real Estate

Ruth Winett
Business Research
Marketing Analysis
Winett Associates
10 Berkeley Road
Framingham, MA 01701
508-877-1938
www.winettassociates.com
ruth@winettassociates.com
Timothy Le Pain Financial Advisor

Michael Semizoglou
SVP - Small Business Team Leader
Needham Bank
214 Garden Street
Needham, MA 02492
781-474-5435
http://www.needhambank.com/
msemizoglou@NeedhamBank.com

Ernie Silver
Management Consultant &
Professor and Chair - Management
Curry College
1071 Blue Hill Ave
Milton, MA 02186
617-686-2469
easilver@verizon.net

Phil Jack
Attorney at Law
Wise and Jack, LLC
85 Speen Street, Suite 202, Framingham, MA 01701
Phone: (508)500-4300
http://wiseandjack.com/philip-c-jack/
pjack@wiseandjack.com
Phil Jack Attorney


Metrowest Business Associates, Framingham, MA 01701