Business professionals serving the MetroWest area of Eastern Massachusetts
Contact us at info@metrowestbusiness.org

Metrowest Business Research

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Metrowest Business Associates is a group of highly respected business professionals from the Metrowest area that work together to help business owners with all of their business needs.

All members of Metrowest Business Associates have extensive experience and established credentials and are selected to be part of our group as a result of their highly regarded reputation and skills in their field of work. 

Contact us when you need a proven professional!

Michael J. Fair
Commercial Insurance Specialist
Fair & Yeager Insurance
10 Main Street
Natick, MA 01760
Phone: 508-653-3131
http://www.fyins.com
mjfair@fyins.com


Katherine Wellington, President
Commercial Real Estate
Investment Property Specialists
945 Concord Street
Framingham, MA 01701
508-875-4800
www.ipsre.com
kwellington@ipsre.com


Peter Goodman, CBI
Business Broker
Goodman and Company Business Brokers
111 Boston Post Rd, Suite 101
Sudbury, Massachusetts 01776
Tel: (508) 395-1988
www.goodmanonline.com
peterg@goodmanonline.com 


Michael Gatlin
Attorney at Law
Michael G. Gatlin Law
61 Nicholas Road, Suite B5, Framingham, MA 01701
Phone: (508)788-0020
http://www.michaelgatlinlaw.com
mgg@michaelgatlinlaw.com

Michael Gatlin Attorney



Timothy Le Pain, MSM, ChFC, CLU
Financial Advisor
Ameriprise Financial Services
2 Summer Street, Suite 17
Natick, MA 01760
Phone: (508) 655-6066
www.ameripriseadvisors.com
timothy.a.lepain@ampf.com
Timothy Le Pain Financial Advisor


David Tursky
Network and Computer Technician
61 Nicholas Road, Suite B3 Framingham, Massachusetts 01701
Tel: (508) 656-8415
www.ulinet.com
dtursky@ulinet.com 
David Tursky Computer Technician

Metrowest Map of Massachusetts

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ruth Winett
Business Research
Marketing Analysis
Winett Associates
10 Berkeley Road
Framingham, MA 01701
508-877-1938
www.winettassociates.com
ruth@winettassociates.com
Ruth Winett Market Analyst


Brad Avergon
Mortgage Specialist
Mortgage Master
276 Turnpike Road, Suite 213
Westborough, MA 01581
Phone: 978.375.5531
http://www.mortgagemaster.com/
bavergon/

bavergon@mortgagemasterinc.com
Brad Avergnon Mortgage


Curtis A. Feldman, CPA
Certified Public Accountant
Shepherd & Goldstein LLP
1671 Worcester Road, Suite 303
Framingham, MA 01701
(508) 875-2552
www.sgllp.com
curtisf@sgllp.com
Curtis Feldman CPA


Ernie Silver
Management Consultant &
Professor and Chair - Management
Curry College
1071 Blue Hill Ave
Milton, MA 02186
617-686-2469
easilver@verizon.net


Tom Hastings
Business Finance
Tom Hastings
West Plain Capital, LLC
112 West Plain Street
Wayland, MA 01778
Tel or Fax (888) 864 6523
westplaincapital@gmail.com
Tom Hastings Business Finance


Michael Semizoglou
Senior Vice President
Commercial Relationship Officer
Avidia Bank
100 East Main Street
Westborough, MA 01581
978-567-3543 (direct)
http://www.avidiabank.com/
m.semizoglou@avidiabank.com

Metrowest Business Associates, Framingham, MA 01701